Happy June?!

on

I asked June to be nice.. What happened here in London yesterday night was not that nice! I love London but now I just feel that it’s not a safe place anymore.  (Sadly not just London!!) My husband talking about moving back home (what??) but I keep saying that everything will be all right! Trying to focus on good things, being positive! From now on I want to read news about flowers, ice cream, holidays, doggies  or something similar.

Everyone stay safe, hope June now brings only good things! (Like for me, lovely succulents!) x

T.

IMG_4796

18838843_1984995655064304_2987129870582669231_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

