Chelsea in Bloom

I am a busy bee. Always have something to do/see – even/ especially on the weekends. My husband is not happy about this. He is a snoozie head. So the perfect weekend for him is staying indoors, watching a movie, etc.

Well my love, this is not your weekend! Last day of Chelsea in Bloom (not the Flower Show) so  I had to see it! And oh I am so happy I didn’t missed out! It was so beautiful and free! The theme this year was Floral Safari. Amazing works! I loved it! And I think even A too. X

P.s.: maybe Sunday can be his day and can do whatever he wants. (Eat, sleep, eat, movie, sleep, etc.)

T.

IMG_4997

IMG_4993

IMG_1395

IMG_1403-horz

IMG_1466

IMG_1531

 

Leave a Reply

