Celebration

on

May is a really special month for me. Not just because is the beginning of BBQ season but so many things to celebrate. My husband’s birthday, we started dating 5 years ago in May, my parent’s wedding anniversary and Mother’s Day.

Now I am especially talking about Mother’s Day. When my granny died I realized what an amazing granny I had who raised a wonderful mum. The best mum for me! So very blessed to have her. She is not just my mum but also my best friend.

Hope all the lovely Mother’s out there gonna have a wonderful day, year, life. You deserve all the celebration!

Happy Mother’s Day!

T.

Leave a Reply

