Spring at home – Tavasz a lakásban

on

I know outside it feels like spring with all the sunshine – some rain – pretty flowers, birds singing but does it feels like spring inside the house, in our homes? Well I open the windows in the morning, let some fresh air in but still, it’s not like spending some time outside. So I decided I will do something about this: bought some pretty tulips and ranunculus (or the rose of spring) from a very cool flower market here in London (will come with some pictures) and then made a bouquet in like 15 mins. I love it! And I love you Spring! x

T.


Tudom, hogy kint már nagyon tavaszias az idő a napsütéssel- kevés esővel- szép virágokkal, madárcsicsergéssel, de mi a helyzet a lakásban, otthonunkban? Hát én kinyitom az ablakokat reggel, hogy beengedjek egy kis friss levegőt, de mégis, nem olyan, mint kint lenni a szabadban. Szóval eldöntöttem, hogy teszek ellene: vettem gyönyörű tulipánokat és boglárkát (vagy tavaszi rózsát) egy nagyon vagány virág piacról itt Londonban (majd jövök képekkel), és készítettem egy csokrot 15 perc alatt. Nagyon szeretem! És téged is Tavasz! x

T.

DSC_7627

DSC_7643

DSC_7673

Leave a Reply

